Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Frank Wolfgang 09427 9503-13 OG 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@leiblfing.bayern.de   buergermeister@leiblfing.bayern.de 
Böhm Michaela 09427 9503-17 OG 09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: boehm@leiblfing.bayern.de   boehm@leiblfing.bayern.de 
Fiedler Christa 09427 9503-28 OG 09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fiedler@leiblfing.bayern.de   fiedler@leiblfing.bayern.de 
Foidl Florian 09427 9503-22 EG 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: foidl@leiblfing.bayern.de   foidl@leiblfing.bayern.de 
Guggenberger Ingrid 09427 9503-14 OG 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: guggenberger@leiblfing.bayern.de   guggenberger@leiblfing.bayern.de 
Haider Hans 09427 9503-12 OG 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: haider@leiblfing.bayern.de   haider@leiblfing.bayern.de 
Klostermeier Werner 09427 9503-15 OG 07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klostermeier@leiblfing.bayern.de   klostermeier@leiblfing.bayern.de 
Limmer Elisabeth 09427 9503-20 EG 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: limmer@leiblfing.bayern.de   limmer@leiblfing.bayern.de 
Moll Christina 09427 9503-24 EG 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: moll@leiblfing.bayern.de   moll@leiblfing.bayern.de 
Obermeier Melanie 09427 9503-16 OG 08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: obermeier@leiblfing.bayern.de   obermeier@leiblfing.bayern.de 
Strebl Sabrina 09427 9503-19 EG 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: strebl@leiblfing.bayern.de   strebl@leiblfing.bayern.de 
Weinzierl Bettina 09427 9503-18 EG 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: weinzierl@leiblfing.bayern.de   weinzierl@leiblfing.bayern.de 
Zwickenpflug Kurt 09427 9503-21 EG 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zwickenpflug@leiblfing.bayern.de   zwickenpflug@leiblfing.bayern.de 

drucken nach oben